28/03/13 – Rob Tew Acoustic “Atlas” Single Mock Up

Atlas Play

 

As with my last 2 posts this is another image for Rob Tew Acoustic, this time a Mock Up for a single called “Atlas” – ps check it out here as it is awesome!  I used the same HDR technique that I was playing around with last week and this time spent some more time in photoshop trying to get a globe in his eye.

I am pleased with how it came out but feel like I have been a bit limited by Equipment as I have no macro lens so being blown up this large has made it quite grainy, I also should possibly have kept a bit more of it in focus….some extension tubes may be on my shopping list soon!!!

Focal Length: 35mm

Lens: Nikkor 35mm f/1.8 AF-S

Mode: Manual

Aperture: f/1.8

Shutter Speed: 1/80

ISO: 100

Exposure Comp: 0.0EV

Flash: None

Leave a Reply

