Viewbug Badge Recieved

On a bit of a whim recently I entered a contest on Viewbug, the theme of the contest was “Hope” so I entered my image “The Last Train Home” taken a Birmingham new street.

I’m obviously not expecting anything to come of it but thought why not.  The contest ends in May and there are over 6500 entries so far, imagine my surprise when I recieved a notification saying that my image had won a “Badge”.  The badge is called remarkable and flags it as being one of the judges favourites.  Got to say I am pretty damn well chuffed!

Mind The Gap

Leave a Reply

