06/01/2013 – Test Portraits In Front Of Graffiti 1

DSC_1703

 

The other day my darling other half allowed me to borrow her for an hour as a model.  There’s a little spot down by my house with a graffiti’d wall so I thought that might make a nice contrast for the background.  The main struggle here was (surprise, surprise) light.  The sun was really strong!  The one time it decides not to hide was the 1hr slot I had!!!  I tried to make do though and here is the first result.

Mode: A-Priority

Focal Length: 35mm (Prime)

Aperture: f/1.8

Shutter Speed: 1/160

ISO: 100

Flash: In built used along with Yungnao 468II Slave

Leave a Reply

