02/11/2012 – Shoes

Shoes.  As a bloke I have to say this is about the worst topic I could see on 365project.org.  Still I persevered, I had one cool idea but without a tripod I would never have a chance to  do it (well inside at least) so I set about playing.  I have one pair of shoes that I love above all others – the Dice Vans you see in the picture above.  Okay so they are old, battered and dying ………dying………dead……..I have an idea!  That’s what bought the above photo, the idea of a ghose shoe.  I hope you like it!

Focal Length: 22mm

Mode: S-Priority

ISO: 200

Aperture: f/25

Shutter Speed: 30s

Leave a Reply

