Compilation – A Sunny Weekend

So another compilation of photos that didn’t make my photo of the day this week, just a general collection of anything I liked whilst wondering around.  Any comments or criticisms just pop a reply below.

The River Trent

 

England is a beautiful country, and on nice days there’s no where better – I think this image really gets that across.

Next to the River

Another photo just reiterating how nice this country can look.

 

Beams of Light

 

 

With it being so bright I thought I’d play with shooting directly at the sun,  this is one of the images that came out and I really like it.

In Progress

I like this image but sadly the sun has ruined the sky at the left.

Pigeon

Caught this guy as he was flying away and got a nice silhouette.

Round the Back

Another photo playing with sun effects, round the back of a shop in town.

One thought on “Compilation – A Sunny Weekend

Leave a Reply

