22/10/12 – Mickey

 

Apologies for the late post, unfortunately I was bed-bound last night due to an unfortunate incident resulting in me temporarily not being able to move my neck properly.  As such I have had to use an image from the weekend, and a favoured item from my childhood.

This is my Disney snow globe, I’ve had it for many many many years and it currently lives on my kitchen windowsill.  It should play a tune but sadly those days are long gone (though if I ever have children it will be fixed!).

But anyway, here is a quick photo of it with some colour accentuation in post production – once again I was fighting with the dreadful lighting in my house.

Focal Length: 32mm

ISO: 400

Aperture: f/5

Shutter Speed: 1/10

Leave a Reply

